Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, , large click and hold to zoom
Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, , large click and hold to zoom
Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, , large click and hold to zoom
Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, , large click and hold to zoom
Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, , large click and hold to zoom
Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw, , large click and hold to zoom

Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw

Details

Sale Price $19.99

Variations

Color:

Personalization options

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • Personalization Fee
Personalize it for $7.99 More!
Enter your personalization below:

Pick 'n Choose options

Qty:
Please Make a Selection

Additional Information

Product Details

From soft jacquard to lush sherpa—ready to gift! Polyester; machine wash. Imported. 50" x 60".

Personalize it!
Name up to 20 letters
Personalization location: Corner of throw
Personalization technique: Embroidered

Additional Information

Ratings & Reviews

Cozy Textured Fleece Sherpa Reversible Throw is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw with personal touch warm and cozy Everyone loved the gifts great throw with personal touch
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible The monogram on these looks like some ironed on plastic and is very small. Nothing like the picture. These were gifts and I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great gift i bought this for a friend and he loved it and i had his name put on it made it even more special
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied overall Nice quality but inscription a little hard to see, maybe a little bit too thin or small lettering through the fluff of blanket but still really nice inscription. I did also have to remove some plastic from the lettering from when it was applied. Overall I'm still pretty happy.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cozy??? In sue this would have been fabulous had i gotten this. Instead, dumb me just wrapped the box and when the child opened this gift, it was 2 microfiber towels instead! I was mortified!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help out They loved them and they can use them anytime they
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and Comfy!!! It is nice and cozy and they got the personalization correct on the throw!!! Love it !!!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Couldn't even read the name the quality is very poor
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_790008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ginnys
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Question & Answer

Will you get any more of these gray blankets and then I could have personalized

Asked by: Grammy7
Hi Grammy, We no longer carry this item. Please check our new catalog when it arrives, or browse our Website for similar items.
Answered by: Andrea
Date published: 2021-11-30

The name on real is spell Kimberly not timberly

Asked by: Kimberly
Hello, Our records show we have been in contact with you regarding this matter. If you have any further questions or concerns with this order, please feel free to contact our Customer Service at Customerservice@ginnys.com.
Answered by: Trula
Date published: 2021-11-09

The name on plum sure be Tira Renee not tirria

Asked by: Kimberly
Hello, Our records show we have been in contact with you regarding this matter. If you have any further questions or concerns with this order, please feel free to contact our Customer Service at Customerservice@ginnys.com.  
Answered by: Trula
Date published: 2021-11-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_790008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ginnys
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product

Sponsored Content