Temporary Gazebo with Netting, Temporary Gazebo with Netting, , large click and hold to zoom
Temporary Gazebo with Netting, Temporary Gazebo with Netting, , large click and hold to zoom
Item #: ZT778245

Temporary Gazebo with Netting

Details

Sale Price $89.99

Personalization options

Pick 'n Choose options

Extended Service Plan Options

New Leaf Protected
Purchase Extended Protection
Learn More
Qty:
In Stock

Additional Information

Product Details

Enjoy quality time outdoors with family or guests without the sun beating down on you or getting attacked by bugs! Metal and fabric; mesh sides with zip front. Netting connects with hook-and-loop closures. Assembly required. 9' 6 1/2" l x 8' 7 1/2" w x 7' 10 1/2" h.

Product note: This gazebo is designed for temporary use, not as a permanent structure. The canopy should be removed when not in use.

Additional Information

Ratings & Reviews

Temporary Gazebo with Netting is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temporary gazebo Yep that's exactly what is I bought one from wards it was very nice had for a good 5-6o this and we had a unexpected high wind storm of 50 mph and it got tore up to beyond repair I very sad that it got damaged the way it did it was nice for my setting area and everyone told me my setting area was full of class I miss having it I would surely buy another if ever to get another one
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Temporary gazebo Sure wish it would have been nice to still have it standing wind storm distorted it
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I bought this to be able to enjoy the out doors. Material is very low quality, didn't come with instructions an posts are not made to fit together. There are no slats cut out to lock them together.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tent i bought this a month ago and it is not sturdy .The wind blow it and bent the poles waste my money. there is a netting but the bugs found a way in anyway
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality The design for this product is not good quality. Putting it together was difficult meaning it doesn’t snap in place, it kept falling apart, so we had to tape it together. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to purchase this product. It’s not worth the money spent.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I purchased this screened in tent, it is an ok size, but is flimsy and definately will not hold up to any wind! Mine was totaled by a small wind storm and can't be fixed! Would not recommend this !!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features, very satisfied Bought this to fit on our back deck, easy setup and perfect for the deck. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont do it I am so mad this is my 1st order with them what a piece of crap what a waste i am sending whats left of it right back to them,it broke 2 times in less than a week STOP SELLING THIS CRAP TENT.
Date published: 2022-06-08
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_778245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ginnys
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Question & Answer

Where are the instruction to set this up.

Asked by: Christine
Hello Christine, We apologize that the item you received did not meet your expectations. Our records show we have been in contact with you regarding this matter. If you have any further questions or concerns with this order, please feel free to contact our Customer Service at Customerservice@ginnys.com.
Answered by: Trula
Date published: 2022-10-02

There's no instructions on how to setup

Asked by: Netting Gazebo
Hello, We are sorry that you did not receive instructions. Please contact us at Customerservice@ginnys.com and we would be happy to get you a copy of these instructions. Thank you for letting us know.
Answered by: Kim
Date published: 2022-09-23

 I was absolutely going to buy one, BUT, I first noticed that a better, and more expensive one, below. What sets the more expensive one apart from this flimsy gazebo? That I’m prepared to buy btw. 

Asked by: Mizziontheriver
Hi Mizziontheriver, The Temporary Gazebo with Netting is temporary, up and down the same day. The other ones are much more sturdy and meant to stay up. Different materials are used for support and structure. We hope this information is helpful to you.
Answered by: Wendy
Date published: 2022-07-06

Can you send me a copy of the set up instructions

Asked by: Loretta
Hi Loretta, Please contact us at Customerservice@ginnys.com and we would be happy to get you a copy of these instructions. Thanks  
Answered by: Alejandro
Date published: 2021-05-24

Is the total $59.99? Just confused cuz the payment plan option goes to over $1000

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, You have to add the item price plus the shipping & handling & sales tax if applicable. If you need further help please feel free to call us or email us at customerservice@ginnys.com
Answered by: Andrea
Date published: 2021-05-18

Can I see directions diagram

Asked by: Snoop
Here is a picture of the instructions. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: Lynnette
Date published: 2021-04-12

Remove

Asked by: Gerry
Hello, To further assist you, we need additional information. Please contact Customer Service at Customerservice@ginnys.com.  Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: Andres
Date published: 2021-02-03

Is this gazebo water proof so it can be used in the rain without getting wet

Asked by: Louise
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_778245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ginnys
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • questions, product

Sponsored Content