Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

31 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 31  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Val, 
  • Rogers, AR
  • Wasted money on TV

  • I received this TV the other week and it is a waste of money. I was only able to use the remote control once, and it stopped working. For the price I feel cheated and plan on returning it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: William Edgerley, 
  • Lawrenceburg, Ky
  • Sound Muffled

  • The Picture Was Great. The Only Thing I Had A Problem With Was The Sound. The Speakers Were On The Bottom Of The TV And I Couldn't Here It. Not Without Turning The Volume To As High As It Goes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Morrisville,NC
  • I Like It

  • It's a small TV, 15" but it's what I wanted.The color is great easy to hook up.I feel it is a great buy and very happy with the it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: GAIL GUSTOMSKI, 
  • BRADENTON, FL
  • nice

  • This is not my first COBY TV. Nice pic and sound.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • maryville tn
  • good find

  • wish they were a little cheaper because walmart has them for 99.00 but its great to be able to pay each month instead of the money up front
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Coleen Denson, 
  • Reno, Nv
  • A Great Find and Deal

  • I had been wanting a Flat screen for a long time. Right before my purchase My old DVD player died (RIP) this is what helped make this decision easy. Sharps are good products and with the DVD player and price I was sold. Now if I could only figure out the color (LOL)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • powderly,Tx
  • A Great Find

  • Great sound, color. Thank you for the great costumer service. And quick delivery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • vinton la 70668
  • not what I expected

  • the tv powers up really slow,does not keep antenna signal, or neither does it keep menu settings
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Milwaukee Wisconsin
  • Nice!!!

  • This is a nice small tv to have even tho I pray that Ginny gets larger ones in sooon this is nice with some good features.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Diego, Ca.
  • excellent

  • Very Satisfied with Customer Service rep at Ginny. I say they R the best in the Industry. Will buy again anytime.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brerkeley Heights NJ
  • not happy

  • Can't get volume control to work either with cable or tv remote.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: ken, 
  • kersey, pa
  • good

  • The tv is good. Nice picture, light weight, and alot of places to hook up different devices. The only down fall is the built in speakers. You have to have it at Max volume to hear it well. But works good if you have a surround sound hooked up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • chicago,il
  • great

  • cobt tv
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • California, MO
  • Disappointed

  • TV is incompatible with Directv remote so it requires a stack of remotes to use. Only one HDMI output for a LED TV so for high definition on satalite and bluray you have to swap cables or have one not high def.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Deborah , 
  • Greensboro
  • Has it's pro's and con's

  • Nice looking T.V. and has a great picture. Speekers are not very good and it is about &50-$75 way too high. I sent it back due to speekers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: tammy , 
  • freeport, il
  • great buy

  • amazing product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: lewis derden, 
  • weatherford,TX
  • a good tv

  • About $50 higher than I would have liked.but still ok.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: lewis derden, 
  • weatherford,TX
  • great for the bedroom

  • a good find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Edison NJ
  • Not Worth the price

  • Not worth the price it is over price for the size too much for a 19' flat screen Tv
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • gainesville,f
  • Very Nice

  • nice product.great picture.I get alot more channels now,and some in HD without a cable box.Perfect for my kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 31  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

GET CONNECTED Sign up for the latest news from Ginny's. 
  Sign Up